Restoring Your Purchase

The first step to restoring your purchase is to check which app you downloaded. There is a free trial version with a "Premium" in-app purchase upgrade and a "Premium" version that you purchase right when the app is downloaded. If you are not sure about which app you initially downloaded, you can always check this by doing the following:

On your device, tap Apple's "App Store" app then go to Updates > Purchased (listed at the top of the page) and find our app. If there is a "+" in the app name, this is the "Premium" version. If there is no "+" then you downloaded the "free" version and purchased the "Premium" upgrade as an in-app purchase.

Follow the prompts to install the app. 

If you need to restore your in-app purchase for the free version you can open the app, tap the "BUY" button and then the "Restore Your Purchase".

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk