How do I remove a user or caregiver?

If you have shared a profile with a family member or caregiver and need to remove their access, please follow these steps:

  1. Tap the profile button in the top left corner of the app
  2. Tap the edit button
  3. Tap the profile you’d like to stop sharing
  4. Tap Sharing
  5. Tap the user you’d like to remove
  6. Tap the Remove button

 The user will no longer have access to the profile or data.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.